In a Day

Thank You

Universe, thank you for the beauty that exists in my life. Thank you for my health and well-being, for my senses that allow me to see the sky, feel the rain, smell the flowers. Thank you for the amazing relationships that surround me. Thank you for providing me with all of the financial abundance that I need. (I say this even when I feel broke). Thank you for continuing to guide me on a path that is of the highest service to me and to the world. (I say this even when I feel lost). Thank you for the roof over my head and the fantastic food that I get to enjoy every day. Thank you for this blessed, blessed life.

Standard

Leave a Reply

